Book Tour

Spellhacker Author: M.K. England Publication Date: January 21st, 2020 Publisher: HarperCollins Children’s Books Synopsis: From the author of The Disasters, this genre-bending YA fantasy heist story is perfect for fans of Marie Lu and Amie Kaufman. In Kyrkarta, magic—known as … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
Leave a comment
Book Tour

Woven in Moonlight Author: Isabel Ibañez Publication Date: January 7th, 2020 Publisher: Page Street Kids Synopsis: A lush tapestry of magic, romance, and revolución, drawing inspiration from Bolivian politics and history. Ximena is the decoy Condesa, a stand-in for the last … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
Leave a comment

Improving posture pays off. Medically known as the neutral spine, good posture ensures the muscles around the spine are well-balanced to support the body equally. What is good posture? When sitting, your feet should be flat against the floor, weight … Continue reading

Leave a comment

Everyone agrees that “money can’t buy happiness.” But, spending your money by traveling to amazing destinations certainly does. People who travel say that traveling makes them happier. It could do the same for you. But, it also depends on where you’re … Continue reading

Leave a comment
Book Tour

Mismatched in Mayhem Author: L.E. Rico Publication Date: January 13th, 2020 Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC (Bliss) Formats: Paperback, ebook Pages: 248 Synopsis: Welcome to Mayhem, Minnesota, with its sweater-wearing cats and ultra-competitive trivia nights. Where love really does conquer all…if … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
3 Comments
Book Tour

Woven in Moonlight Author: Isabel Ibanez Publication Date: January 7th, 2020 Publisher: Page Street Kids Formats: Hardcover, ebook, audiobook Pages: 384 Synopsis: A lush tapestry of magic, romance, and revolución, drawing inspiration from Bolivian politics and history. Ximena is the … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
Leave a comment

Refreshing your look in the new year can be transformative in terms of how you feel. There’s nothing like a brand-new appearance to walk into work with and have the at ‘New Year new me’ feeling. Rejuvenating your look doesn’t … Continue reading

Leave a comment

It’s hugely important that you take steps to keep both your children and the adults in your family healthy. Luckily, it is not difficult to stay as healthy as possible, with there being many lifestyle changes that you can perform … Continue reading

Leave a comment
Book Tour

Every Other Weekend Author: Abigail Johnson Publication Date: January 7th, 2020 Publisher: Inkyard Press Synopsis: What if your safe place…is a person? Adam Moynihan’s life used to be awesome. Straight As, close friends and a home life so perfect that … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
Leave a comment
Book Tour

Jane Anonymous Author: Laurie Faria Stolarz Publication Date: January 7th, 2020 Publisher: Wednesday Books Synopsis: Bestselling author Laurie Faria Stolarz returns with Jane Anonymous, a gripping tale of a seventeen-year-old girl’s kidnapping and her struggle to fit back into her … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
Leave a comment