Tag Archives: giveaway

Book Tour

Woven in Moonlight Author: Isabel Ibañez Publication Date: January 7th, 2020 Publisher: Page Street Kids Synopsis: A lush tapestry of magic, romance, and revolución, drawing inspiration from Bolivian politics and history. Ximena is the decoy Condesa, a stand-in for the last … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
Leave a comment
Book Tour

Mismatched in Mayhem Author: L.E. Rico Publication Date: January 13th, 2020 Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC (Bliss) Formats: Paperback, ebook Pages: 248 Synopsis: Welcome to Mayhem, Minnesota, with its sweater-wearing cats and ultra-competitive trivia nights. Where love really does conquer all…if … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
3 Comments
Book Tour

Sisters of Shadow and Light Author: Sara B. Larson Series: Sisters of Shadow and Light, #1 Publication Date: November 5th, 2019 Publisher: Tor Teen Synopsis: From the acclaimed author of DEFY, Sara B. Larson, SISTERS OF SHADOW AND LIGHT is … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
Leave a comment
Book Tour

Lifestyles of Gods & Monsters Author: Emily Roberson Publication Date: October 22nd, 2019 Publisher: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (Byr) Formats: Hardcover, ebook Page Count: 352 Find It: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD Synopsis: Sixteen-year-old Ariadne’s whole life is curated and shared with the world. … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
Leave a comment
Book Tour

Bruce’s Big Storm Author: Ryan T. Higgins Publication Date: September 3rd, 2019 Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Formats: Hardcover, ebook Pages: 48 Find It: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD Synopsis: Bruce’s home is already a full house. But when a big storm brings … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
1 Comment
Book Tour

Beyond the Black Door Author: A.M. Strickland Publication Date: October 29th, 2019 Publisher: Imprint Synopsis: Kamai was warned never to open the black door, but she didn’t listen … Everyone has a soul. Some are beautiful gardens, others are frightening … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
1 Comment
Book Tour

Tarnished Are the Stars Author: Rosiee Thor Publication Date: October 15th, 2019 Publisher: Scholastic Press Synopsis: The Lunar Chronicles meets Rook in this queer #OwnVoices science-fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Sharon Cameron. A secret beats inside … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
Leave a comment
Book Tour

10 Blind Dates Author: Ashley Elston Publication Date: October 1st, 2019 Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Formats: Hardcover, ebook, audiobook Pages: 336 Synopsis:  Sophie wants one thing for Christmas-a little freedom from her overprotective parents. So when they decide to spend Christmas in … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
1 Comment
Book Tour

Kingdom of Souls Author: Rena Barron Publication Date: September 3rd, 2019 Publisher: HarperTeen Synopsis: THERE’S MAGIC IN HER BLOOD. Explosive fantasy set in a world of magic and legend, where one girl must sacrifice her life, year by year, to … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
1 Comment
Book Tour

She’s the Worst Author: Lauren Spieller Publication Date: September 3rd, 2019 Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Realistic Fiction Synopsis: Sisters April and Jenn haven’t been close in years. Jenn’s too busy with school, … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
Leave a comment