Tag Archives: Blog Tour

Book Tour

Spellhacker Author: M.K. England Publication Date: January 21st, 2020 Publisher: HarperCollins Children’s Books Synopsis: From the author of The Disasters, this genre-bending YA fantasy heist story is perfect for fans of Marie Lu and Amie Kaufman. In Kyrkarta, magic—known as … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
2 Comments
Book Tour

Woven in Moonlight Author: Isabel Ibañez Publication Date: January 7th, 2020 Publisher: Page Street Kids Synopsis: A lush tapestry of magic, romance, and revolución, drawing inspiration from Bolivian politics and history. Ximena is the decoy Condesa, a stand-in for the last … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
1 Comment
Book Tour

Mismatched in Mayhem Author: L.E. Rico Publication Date: January 13th, 2020 Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC (Bliss) Formats: Paperback, ebook Pages: 248 Synopsis: Welcome to Mayhem, Minnesota, with its sweater-wearing cats and ultra-competitive trivia nights. Where love really does conquer all…if … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
3 Comments
Book Tour

Woven in Moonlight Author: Isabel Ibanez Publication Date: January 7th, 2020 Publisher: Page Street Kids Formats: Hardcover, ebook, audiobook Pages: 384 Synopsis: A lush tapestry of magic, romance, and revolución, drawing inspiration from Bolivian politics and history. Ximena is the … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
Leave a comment
Book Tour

Every Other Weekend Author: Abigail Johnson Publication Date: January 7th, 2020 Publisher: Inkyard Press Synopsis: What if your safe place…is a person? Adam Moynihan’s life used to be awesome. Straight As, close friends and a home life so perfect that … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
Leave a comment
Book Tour

Jane Anonymous Author: Laurie Faria Stolarz Publication Date: January 7th, 2020 Publisher: Wednesday Books Synopsis: Bestselling author Laurie Faria Stolarz returns with Jane Anonymous, a gripping tale of a seventeen-year-old girl’s kidnapping and her struggle to fit back into her … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
Leave a comment
Book Tour

Scavenge the Stars Author: Tara Sim Series: Scavenge the Stars #1 Publishing Date: January 7th, 2020 Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Synopsis: When Amaya rescues a mysterious stranger from drowning, she fears her rash actions have earned her a longer sentence on the debtor … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
Leave a comment
Book Tour

Oasis Author: Katya de Becerra Publisher: Imprint Macmillan Release Date: January 7th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Science Fiction Synopsis: The oasis saved them. But who will save them from the oasis? Alif had exciting summer plans: working on her father’s … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
Leave a comment
Book Tour

Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things Author: Jacqueline Firkins Publication Date: December 17th, 2019 Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Synopsis: Mansfield, Massachusetts is the last place seventeen-year-old Edie Price wants to spend her final summer before college. It’s the … Continue reading

Tagged as
Leave a comment
Book Tour

Dangerous Alliance Author: Jennieke Cohen Publication Date: December 3rd 2019 Publisher: HarperTeen Synopsis: The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue meets Jane Austen in this witty, winking historical romance with a dash of mystery! Lady Victoria Aston has everything she … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
Leave a comment