Tag Archives: Blog Tour

Book Tour

Courting Darkness Series: Courting Darkness Duology, #1 Author: Robin LaFevers Pub. Date: February 5, 2019 Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Formats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobook Pages: 160 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Audible, B&N, iBooks, TBD Synopsis: Death wasn’t the end, it was only the beginning… Sybella has always been the darkest … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
2 Comments
Book Tour

Title: ONE-THIRD NERD Author: Gennifer Choldenko, Églantine Ceulemans (Illustrations) Pub. Date: January 29, 2019 Publisher: Wendy Lamb Books Formats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobook Pages: 224 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Audible, B&N, iBooks, TBD Synopsis: A funny, fast-paced, and heartfelt story from the Newbery Honor-winning author of the Al Capone series. Fifth grade is … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
Leave a comment
Book Tour

Pretty In Punxsutawney Author: Laurie Boyle Crompton Publication Date: January 15, 2019 Publisher: BLINK Genre: Young Adult – Contemporary, Romance Synopsis: A mashup of Groundhog Day and Pretty in Pink, the book stars a senior who is forced to relive the first day … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
3 Comments
Book Tour

Two Can Keep a Secret Author: Karen McManus Pub. Date: January 8, 2019 Publisher: Delacorte Press Formats: Hardcover, eBook, Audiobook Pages: 336 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Audible,  B&N, iBooks, TBD Synopsis: Echo Ridge is small-town America. Ellery’s never been there, but she’s heard all about it. Her aunt went missing there … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
5 Comments
Book Tour

Title: LADY SMOKE (Ash Princess Trilogy #2) Author: Laura Sebastian Pub. Date: February 5, 2019 Publisher: Delacorte Press Formats: Hardcover, eBook, Audiobook Pages: 512 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Audible,  B&N, iBooks, TBD   The sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller that was “made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir” … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
9 Comments
Book Tour

The Disasters Author: M.K. England Publication Date: December 18th, 2018 Publisher: HarperCollins Synopsis: Hotshot pilot Nax Hall has a history of making poor life choices. So it’s not exactly a surprise when he’s kicked out of the elite Ellis Station … Continue reading

Tagged as
Leave a comment
Book Tour

Stronger, Faster, and More Beautiful Author: Arwen Elys Dayton Pub. Date: December 4, 2018 Publisher: Delacorte Press Formats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobook Pages: 384 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Audible, B&N, iBooks, TBD Synopsis: For fans of television shows Black Mirror and Westworld, this compelling, mind-bending novel is a twisted look into the future, exploring how … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
3 Comments
Book Tour

My Almost Flawless Tokyo Dream Life Author: Rachel Cohn Pub. Date: December 18, 2018 Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 384 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, B&N, iBooks, TBD Synopsis: “I’m here to take you to live with your father. In Tokyo, Japan! Happy birthday!” In the Land of the Rising … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
Leave a comment
Book Tour

COLLATERAL (Desert Eagles MC #1) Author: Alexandra Ayers Pub. Date: November 9, 2018 Publisher: Afterlife Royalty Formats: Paperback, eBook Pages: 275 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, B&N, iBooks Synopsis: In the battle of love and loyalty, only one can win. As Vice President of The Desert Eagles motorcycle club, Derek Pearce … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
1 Comment
Book Tour

SHATTER THE SUNS (Last Star Burning #2) Author: Caitlin Sangster Pub. Date: December 4, 2018 Publisher: Simon Pulse Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 400 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, B&N, iBooks, TBD Synopsis: No one is safe, not with a horrifying new strain of Sleeping Sickness tearing through the population. After fleeing the … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
3 Comments