Book Tour

My Lullaby of You

Author: Alia Rose

Pub. Date: June 16, 2018

Publisher: Plum Anchor Press

Formats: Paperback, eBook

Pages: 287

Find it: GoodreadsAmazon

Synopsis: For fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, My Lullaby of You is a Young Adult Contemporary Romance about guarded love, complicated families, and the summer that changes everything. 

AMY

It’s the summer after high school. Amy can’t wait to leave her small hometown in North Carolina for the vibrant city of Chicago, where she plans to go to her dream college and hopes to build a stronger relationship with her father.

But as she deals with her mother’s resentment over her leaving and an intriguing yet provoking college student, Amy’s reminded of things she’s tried to forget and forced to face emotions she never expected.

SETH

It’s the summer before the last year of music school. Seth would rather be anywhere else than a small beach town in North Carolina, reopening wounds he thought he’d patched long ago and facing the father he hasn’t seen since his mother’s death.

While on his mission for answers, Seth is drawn to an observant and driven local he can’t seem to figure out.


I’ve been writing since I fell in love with reading and now the characters in my head refuse to leave me alone. My debut novel, My Lullaby of You comes out in June 2018!

 

When I’m not writing, I work full time as an architectural designer and enjoy drinking too much coffee, making to-do lists, and traveling.

 

You can find me rambling about all of the above on Instagram and Twitter.

Website | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Goodreads | Amazon Author Page


1 winner will win a signed finished paperback copy of MY LULLABY OF YOU, a bookmark, a bookish beach towel, a beach inspired candle and annotation cards, US Only.

a Rafflecopter giveaway


Week One:

6/25/2018- Mama Reads Blog– Blogger Made Playlist

6/26/2018- Here’s to Happy EndingsSpotlight

6/27/2018- What’s Your Story Reviews– Review

6/28/2018- Books & Other Pursuits– Review

6/29/2018- BookHounds YA– Interview

Week Two:

7/2/2018- Simply Kelina– Review

7/3/2018- A Gingerly Review– Excerpt

7/4/2018- the bookdragon– Review

7/5/2018- Sincerely Karen Jo– Review

7/6/2018- Book Briefs– Review

 

Tagged , |
This entry was posted in Blog Tour, Giveaways and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blog Tour: My Lullaby of You by Alia Rose – Spotlight and Giveaway!

  1. This one sounds like it has a lot of summer fun potential!

Reply to Deanna @ A Novel Glimpse Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge