Monthly Archives: January 2020

Incorporating workouts into your daily activities is essential, especially if you have a desk job. Luckily, there are many ways to get in shape, and one of the simplest is jogging. We will give you five good reasons to start … Continue reading

Leave a comment

There are so many weight loss methods, but most people quickly give up because they are too complicated or ask for a considerable amount of time and money. Going to the gym and working with a personal trainer is costly … Continue reading

Leave a comment
Book Tour

Seven Deadly Shadows Authors: Courtney Alameda and Valynne E. Maetani Publication Date: January 28th, 2020 Publisher: HarperCollins Synopsis: Kira Fujikawa has always been a girl on the fringe. Bullied by her peers and ignored by her parents, the only place … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
Leave a comment
Book Tour

The Hand on the Wall Author: Maureen Johnson Series: Truly Devious #3 Publication Date: January 21st, 2020 Publisher: HarperCollins Synopsis: New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson delivers the witty and pulse-pounding conclusion to the Truly Devious series as Stevie … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
Leave a comment
Book Tour

Spellhacker Author: M.K. England Publication Date: January 21st, 2020 Publisher: HarperCollins Children’s Books Synopsis: From the author of The Disasters, this genre-bending YA fantasy heist story is perfect for fans of Marie Lu and Amie Kaufman. In Kyrkarta, magic—known as … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
2 Comments
Book Tour

Woven in Moonlight Author: Isabel Ibañez Publication Date: January 7th, 2020 Publisher: Page Street Kids Synopsis: A lush tapestry of magic, romance, and revolución, drawing inspiration from Bolivian politics and history. Ximena is the decoy Condesa, a stand-in for the last … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
1 Comment

Improving posture pays off. Medically known as the neutral spine, good posture ensures the muscles around the spine are well-balanced to support the body equally. What is good posture? When sitting, your feet should be flat against the floor, weight … Continue reading

Leave a comment

Everyone agrees that “money can’t buy happiness.” But, spending your money by traveling to amazing destinations certainly does. People who travel say that traveling makes them happier. It could do the same for you. But, it also depends on where you’re … Continue reading

Leave a comment
Book Tour

Mismatched in Mayhem Author: L.E. Rico Publication Date: January 13th, 2020 Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC (Bliss) Formats: Paperback, ebook Pages: 248 Synopsis: Welcome to Mayhem, Minnesota, with its sweater-wearing cats and ultra-competitive trivia nights. Where love really does conquer all…if … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
3 Comments
Book Tour

Woven in Moonlight Author: Isabel Ibanez Publication Date: January 7th, 2020 Publisher: Page Street Kids Formats: Hardcover, ebook, audiobook Pages: 384 Synopsis: A lush tapestry of magic, romance, and revolución, drawing inspiration from Bolivian politics and history. Ximena is the … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
Leave a comment