Monthly Archives: January 2019

Book Tour

Pretty In Punxsutawney Author: Laurie Boyle Crompton Publication Date: January 15, 2019 Publisher: BLINK Genre: Young Adult – Contemporary, Romance Synopsis: A mashup of Groundhog Day and Pretty in Pink, the book stars a senior who is forced to relive the first day … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
Leave a comment
Book Tour

Two Can Keep a Secret Author: Karen McManus Pub. Date: January 8, 2019 Publisher: Delacorte Press Formats: Hardcover, eBook, Audiobook Pages: 336 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Audible,  B&N, iBooks, TBD Synopsis: Echo Ridge is small-town America. Ellery’s never been there, but she’s heard all about it. Her aunt went missing there … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
4 Comments
Book Tour

Title: LADY SMOKE (Ash Princess Trilogy #2) Author: Laura Sebastian Pub. Date: February 5, 2019 Publisher: Delacorte Press Formats: Hardcover, eBook, Audiobook Pages: 512 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Audible,  B&N, iBooks, TBD   The sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller that was “made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir” … Continue reading

Tagged as ,
5 Comments

Do you have a best book sitting on your bookshelf, all ready for you to get straight back into whenever the fancy takes you? Most people do, seeing as we all have a book we immediately think of when someone … Continue reading

Tagged as
Leave a comment